The NCDD’s Law Firm Practice Task Force Webinar

What is "Client Care" and How it Differs from "Case Management"


Sponsored by INTOXALOCK, the Official Alcohol Monitoring Partner of the NCDD

2022 WebinarWhen: August 25, 2022 1:00 PM PST / 2:00 PM MST / 3:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM EST

A 60 minute Webinar offered free to NCDD Members

Because this Webinar is presented free of charge as a benefit to NCDD members, CLE forms will be provided to attendees. Attendees desiring CLE credit are responsible for filing the form with their State Bar and paying any costs charged by their State Bar, if applicable.

Click Here to Register

FIND AN ATTORNEY

Enter your city, state, or Zip code below to locate a qualified attorney who has demonstrated a commitment to defend those accused of DUI and related crimes.

FIND AN ATTORNEY

FROM OUR BLOG

To Object or Not Object That is the Question

06/13/2022

By Steven B. Epstein "Objection!" No other single word uttered during a trial can immediately capture the courtroom's attention. The next words uttered by both parties (if given that chance) will result in a ruling from the court. There will be a loser and there will be a winner. That contest is a moment bursting with dramatic tension, and drama demands...

How to Find the Right DUI/OWI/DWI Attorney for Your Case

05/10/2022

By Karleigh Miller, Cohen Law Offices, Eau Claire, WI. Cohen Law Offices If you are arrested for a drunk or drugged driving offense, you may experience a wide range of emotions. You may be facing possible incarceration as well as the loss of your license. It is important that before you hire any attorney to address your case, you ask the...

Back to Top